Good evening everyone! I know we normall

Good evening everyone! I know we normally talk about and post information on books, but I’d like to ask you all to indulge me this once and allow me to go off purpose.

I ask that you all please view the video of Karl Addie and vote for this young man! He’s had it tough growing up with no father and a mom with Breast Cancer! He wants to attend Lees-McRae College. He knows he’s got his work cut out for him, but he’s prepared for the challenge! Be sure to “like” the “My Future Elevated” page as well! Thanking you in advance!!

http://ow.ly/jZfVy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

